Contatti

Contatti

MORIGI ROBERTO S.R.L.
Via Punta di Ferro, 2/A – Palazzo SME
47122 Forlì (FC) Italy
tel. +39 0543798942
fax. +39 0543798623
e-mail: morigi@morigisrl.it

Dogana:
Roberta:roberta@morigisrl.it
Chiara: chiara@morigisrl.it
Carlotta: carlotta@morigisrl.it
Matteo: matteo@morigisrl.it
Francesco: francesco@morigisrl.it

Intrastat:
Carlotta: carlotta@morigisrl.it
Riccardo: riccardo@morigisrl.it
Elisa: elisa@morigisrl.it
Roberta:roberta@morigisrl.it
Francesco: francesco@morigisrl.it

Blacklist:
Carlotta: carlotta@morigisrl.it
Elisa: elisa@morigisrl.it

Trasporti:
Caterina: caterina@morigisrl.it
Roberta:roberta@morigisrl.it
Francesco: francesco@morigisrl.it

Fiscalità:
Francesco: francesco@morigisrl.it
Filippo: filippo@morigisrl.it
Roberto:roberto@morigisrl.it

Richiesta informazioni

Azienda

E-mail*

Indirizzo

Messaggio

Accetta i termini della Privacy